Компания Lunawood

Oy Lunawood Ltd является инновационным первопроходцем в термической модификации древесины, и считается мировым лидером на рынке термодревесины. Статус компании основан на высоком качестве производимой продукции, высоком уровне сервиса и проффесиональных сотрудниках. Стратегия Lunawood направленна на рост и развитие. Компания имеет 90 сотрудников, которые работают на заводах в городах Иисалми, Каскинене и Йоэнсуу, в головном офисе в городе Лахти, а также на основных экспортных рынках. Годовой объем производства компании составляет 150 000 м3, где большая часть объема экспортируется.

Инновационная политика и стабильность играют основною роль в стратегии Lunawood. При производстве натуральных продуктов из термодревесины, используется сырьё только из восстанавливаемых и сертифицированных скандинавских лесов. Наша главная цель – восстановить связь между человеком и природой в городских условиях.

Lunawood принадлежит фонду CapMan Oyj (Ведущей скандинавской инвестиционная компания). В дополнение к мажоритарному владельцу в Lunawood инвестируют еще несколько мелких акционеров.

Lunawood – Любовь к лесу.

Сертификат “Growth Company”

Lunawood значительно вырос за последние три года и получил сертификат Kauppalehti Growth 2018. Сертификат выдается Kauppalehti и предоставляется компаниям, чей оборот за последние три года вырос в среднем более чем на 10 единиц.

 

Lunacomp

Lunacomp – является дочерней компанией, принадлежащей Lunawood, которая была основанна в 2010 году. Lunacomp производит высококачественный запатентованный термодревесный пластиковый композит (TWPC) для террас и садового строительства.

Наши материалы пригодны для вторичной переработки и нетоксичны. Высококачественные пластмассовые полимеры и волокна термодревесины являются основным сырьем для производства термодревесного композита. Luna TWPC Deck – это настил, не требующий особого ухода, с уникальной прочностью и стабильностью.

BILLING

INVOICING ADDRESS
We accept invoices primarily in e-format.

Lunawood Oy: TE003706063635
Lunacomp Oy: TE003722237332
Lunaholder Oy: TE003723220137
Our e-invoicing operator: Tieto Oyj
If electronic invoicing is not possible, send your invoice to: toimisto@lunawood.com
Purchase ledger: tel. +358 44 765 2822 or toimisto@lunawood.com
Oy Lunawood Ltd VAT FI06063635

‌​

Lunawood as a Company

Oy Lunawood Ltd is an innovative pioneer in the thermal modification of wood and has grown to be the global Thermowood® market leader. The company’s status is based on the high-quality products, reliable customer service and professional employees. Lunawood is a target-oriented growth company which employs 90 professionals in Finland at production plants in Iisalmi, Kaskinen and Joensuu as well as the Lahti head office and main export markets. The company’s annual production capacity is 150,000 m3 and majority of the company’s production is exported.

Innovation and sustainability play an important role in Lunawood’s strategy. Lunawood’s raw material is sourced from well managed and certified Scandinavian forests and transformed into natural Thermowood products. Our value proposition is to offer people the connection between urban environments and nature.

Lunawood is owned by funds managed by CapMan Oyj, a leading Nordic investment company. In addition to the majority owner, several small shareholders invest in Lunawood.

Lunawood – Love for the forest.

Growth-Company-Certificate

Lunawood has grown significantly over the last three years and has been given the Kauppalehti Growth 2018 certificate. The certificate is issued by Kauppalehti and it’s given to companies whose turnover over the past three years has grown more than 10 consecutive units faster on average.

 

Lunacomp

Lunacomp Oy is a daughter company owned by Lunawood founded in 2010. Lunacomp manufactures high-quality patented Thermowood Plastic Composite (TWPC) for decking and garden construction.

Luna TWPC Deck is recyclable and nontoxic. High-quality plastic polymers and Thermowood fibre produced as a by-product of Lunawood manufacturing processes are the primary raw materials for Lunawood Thermowood Plastic Composite. Luna TWPC Deck is a low maintenance decking product with unique durability and stability.

BILLING

INVOICING ADDRESS
We accept invoices primarily in e-format.

Lunawood Oy: TE003706063635
Lunacomp Oy: TE003722237332
Lunaholder Oy: TE003723220137
Our e-invoicing operator: Tieto Oyj
If electronic invoicing is not possible, send your invoice to: toimisto@lunawood.com
Purchase ledger: tel. +358 44 765 2822 or toimisto@lunawood.com
Oy Lunawood Ltd VAT FI06063635

‌​