Holiday park Meer van Eysinga, Renovierung des Feriendorfs - Lunawood
22.11.2022

Holiday park Meer van Eysinga, Renovierung des Feriendorfs

The exterior cladding of the houses is made of non-toxic and resin free Lunawood Thermowood®. It is a perfect choice for large facades and due to the excellent dimensional stability, it stays stable in any climates.

Architekt
Penta Architects
Standort
Sint Nicolaasga
Fotos
Isabel Nabuurs
Jahr
2021

Die Ferienanlage Meer van Eysing ist ein wunderschöner Komplex mit 30 Freizeitwohnungen inmitten der Natur im niederländischen Dorf Sint Nicolaasga. Das Anwesen befand sich jahrhundertelang in Privatbesitz, bis vor etwa 60 Jahren ein Ferienpark dort angelegt wurde.

Die Außenverkleidung der Häuser wird aus ungiftigem und harzfreiem Lunawood Thermoholz hergestellt. Es ist die perfekte Wahl für große Fassaden und bleibt aufgrund der hervorragenden Dimensionsstabilität in jedem Klima stabil.

 

Für das Projekt wurde eine gebürstete Lunawood-Verkleidungsplatte gewählt, die der Fassade das Gefühl von echtem Holz verleiht, selbst wenn sie gestrichen ist. Die Außenverkleidung wurde mit schwarzer Farbe besprüht und mit verdeckten Nägeln befestigt, um ein hochwertiges Ergebnis ohne Schraubenköpfe zu erzielen. Durch die Verwendung unterschiedlicher Panel-Breiten wurde der Fassade ein spielerisches Aussehen verliehen.

Eine schwarze Außenverkleidung kann auch mit der bereits werkseitig gestrichenen Luna Pro Coated Pure 1X6 Hidden Nailing Brushed Black -Verkleidung von Lunawood realisiert werden.

Melden Sie sich für unseren Newsletter an

Holiday park Meer van Eysinga, renovation of the holiday village - Lunawood
22.11.2022

Holiday park Meer van Eysinga, renovation of the holiday village

Architect
Penta Architects
Location
Sint Nicolaasga
Photos
Isabel Nabuurs
Year
2021

The resort Meer van Eysing is a beautiful complex of 30 leisure apartments in the heart of nature in the Netherlands, village of Sint Nicolaasga. The estate was privately owned for centuries, until about 60 years ago a holiday park was established there.

The exterior cladding of the houses is made of non-toxic and resin free Lunawood Thermowood. It is a perfect choice for large facades and due to the excellent dimensional stability, it stays stable in any climates.

 

A brushed Lunawood cladding panel was chosen for the project, which gave the facade the feel of real wood, even when painted. The exterior cladding was sprayed with black paint and attached with hidden nailing to achieve a premium result without screw heads. The facade has been given a playful appearance through the use of different panel widths.

A black exterior cladding can also be realized using Lunawood’s factory-painted Luna Pro Coated Pure 1X6 Hidden Nailing Brushed Black -cladding.

Read also

All projects
Sign up for our newsletter
Privacy Policy